Off the beaten paths around the world…some I’ve taken…others I wish I had!!!

http://jayinames.wordpress.com/2012/01/14/amazing-paths/

Don’t know who took these…

Don’t know where most of them are…

But they are wonderful photos of pathways around the world…

I’ve travelled down Lombard Street and the other hilly street in San Francisco…

The looping road on the green mountain reminds me of coasting down Haleakala in Hawaii on a super bike (many years ago)…

The mountain path across the peaks reminds me of walking such a path in the 1960’s out west…

Some paths are a bit scary…some are beautiful…some are fun…such are the paths we take in life…!

Now go out and find a unique path to walk and live…today!

Sandie Parrott

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Off the beaten paths around the world…some I’ve taken…others I wish I had!!!

  1. Jay in Ames says:

    I got these in an email. I shared them because they were excellent photos. I can’t believe how many people like them!

  2. Kelly Quinn says:

    Wow! Love the photos and so fun to find a new path 🙂

  3. molliedee crisler says:

    what a cool share! Really enjoyed them. Thank you

Leave a Reply

